Monday, January 19, 2009

Anugerah Tokoh Lagu PERTISA 2008

Video montage yang disediakan oleh EMP untuk malam Anugerah Pertisa 2008 bagi kategori Anugerah Tokoh Lagu. Pemenangnya ... Asmin Mudin.

1 comment:

defoo said...

I am very2 excited to announce that we (Infinatez) will be releasing our new single this very month!! Our new song is a special Sabah release and Sabah V fm will be the first to play it on air. The title of this new song is "Hinonggo" which is the KadazanDusun word for "Where" or "Di Mana". When exactly will it be premiered on Sabah radio you ask?

For more info log on to or ^_^

Alvin MY aka Defoo